Eat, Pray, Love

I have been hearing a lot about this book lately and was interested in reading it. Today I was searching for a movie to watch in Spanish and this one came up. I didn’t know it was a movie also. So, if you are interested in this book or just interested in watching a movie in Spanish, here is the link. As for me, I still haven’t watched the whole thing yet.

Wikipedia: Eat, Pray, Love: One Woman’s Search for Everything Across Italy, India and Indonesia is a 2006 memoir byAmerican author Elizabeth Gilbert. The memoir chronicles the author’s trip around the world after her divorce and what she discovered during her travels. The book remained on the New York Times Best Seller list for 187 weeks.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eat, Pray, Love

  1. mnl says:

    yeah,,it seems a good film..i want to watch it too..
    good night..

  2. Cheshire says:

    Thanks! looks delightful

Leave a comment